On Assignment

I recently started interning for a local newsmagazine here and my first assignment was to get some street style photos for a two-page spread. I set out with one of my Chinese friends to scour the streets for the best-dressed locals and while we didn’t have much time we were able to capture a few people with a unique look. Above is a “sneak preview,” if you will, of some photos of one of the young women we stopped. I have some more pictures…will possibly post them if my lack of writing inspiration persists! Once the spread is out (in May) I’ll find somewhere to scan that in as well.

One thought on “On Assignment

  1. Pingback: 掰掰 Twenty-Ten! « The S.S. Santiago

Leave a Reply

