2,000 Words

Not the best pictures, but I think you can still see the humor.

2 thoughts on “2,000 Words

  1. I just stumbled onto your blog and am very entertained, so thank you for that. The first picture reminds me of a very polite sign I saw above a urinal in Xinjiang which seems to be a near-perfect (if unnecessarily poetic) translation of the drawing: “Step forward, reflecting civilization.” So I stepped forward, and, with civilization reflected, all went smoothly.

    Anyway, thanks for the laugh!

Leave a Reply

