Is this the best man bag ever?

Today I found myself in Prada (oops!) where they’d just gotten in a bag I’d written about/professed my love for here. Obviously, much time was spent posing in mirrors so I thought I’d take you along for the ride.

The vital “how does it look over the shoulder” test.

And how it looks by my side. It looks perfect, that’s how. I’d be lying if I said I didn’t think to myself, “I could buy this right now if I just signed up to teach for another year,” (not at the same school obviously but somewhere), however I then snapped out of it…or rather, pranced about with the bag some more until reason eventually wrestled my passion for accessories to the ground.

3 thoughts on “Is this the best man bag ever?

  1. Pingback: Three’s Not a Crowd, It’s a Posse « The S.S. Santiago

Leave a Reply

