Heaven On Earth

Last night at 11:30 I booked myself a trip to Hangzhou, China, a place renowned as “Heaven on Earth.” Obviously not a lot of planning went into this so I’m not sure if I’ll have access to the internet once I get there (or where it is I’ll be staying – ooo, frisson of excitement!), but I’m only gone for four days. I’ll be back Friday with a series of posts about my trip and lots of pretty pictures!

P.S. Check out my posts from my trips to Beijing (here and here – then look up the sequential “Liveblogging Beijing” posts…I really need to figure out how to organize that better) and Hong Kong (after “Day 1” click through at the bottom of the page to “Day 2” and “Day 3”) to keep yourself entertained while I’m gone!

One thought on “Heaven On Earth

Leave a Reply

