The First of The Last (下课)

Today I taught the first of my last classes! Pictures were in order…

This picture is particularly magical.

So here’s some cultural whatever for you. This is the second time the TA brought in fixin’s to make a “salad.” The first salad included apples, pears, cucumbers and mayonnaise. This second salad had apples, tomatoes, cucumbers and mayonnaise. Yikes.

I wrote this to myself. No, I wrote it so the kids could copy it down onto the cards they made me.

No, that’s not how she feels about the food. Weirdly enough.

The finished product. The whiskers are some sort of meat product. Yeah.

This card is so sweet.

And this one proves I can’t teach!

2 thoughts on “The First of The Last (下课)

Leave a Reply

