Using My Hands

4 thoughts on “Using My Hands

    • ha! well, thank you very much 🙂 but aren’t you like an architect? I think that’s a trump card.

      p.s. my beard looks so grosssss! I think I look like a hobo, ew/thank you!

      • you see though, I have to do those things for school, but really I’m inherently lazy and would never willfully do anything like that (and now you ask why I would ever choose a profession where that is all I will ever do ever and that remains the great mystery, even to myself)

        I also feel like the more hobo-like a beard is the more ke$ha would approve (and everyone knows that’s how you measure the important things in life)

Leave a Reply

