Waiting For Montage

So now you know my progress as we head into tomorrow, when I will spend ALL DAY in the apartment with the goal: FINISH. DUN DUN DUN. We’ll see.

P.S. My exhibit reception was yesterday! Thanks to those of you who could make it, your support was very much appreciated! Here is a picture of my friend Nicole and I, mostly to show you how cute my outfit was (inaugural wearing of the blue blazer!), also to show that at least one person who looks marginally interesting showed up to the event. Joke! She’s not marginally interesting. Joke! I love her.

2 thoughts on “Waiting For Montage

Leave a Reply

